The Hathin Series BUNDLE – All 5 Books!


The Hathin Series consists of the following books in this order:

  1. Hathin
  2. Hathin Resurrection
  3. I Am Hathin
  4. Hathin Reborn
  5. Hathin Rising

For more information, visit


Finally, The Hathin Series reaches it’s conclusion!  As the entire series has received an overhaul, you can now purchase all 5 books at a very special price of just $60.00!  At normal rates of $14.99 per book, this bundle saves you an incredible amount of $14.95!  This offer may only be available for a limited time, so get it now while you still can!

Publication Date – 5/01/2020

Language – English

Category – Fiction / General

Copyright – SCL

Contributors – By (author): David J. Rouzzo

Binding – Perfect Bound

Interior Color – Monochrome

Dimensions – US Trade (6″ x 9″ / 152 x 229 mm)

Autograph Form

Additional information

Dimensions 6 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hathin Series BUNDLE – All 5 Books!”

Your email address will not be published.