Hathin Reborn


The Hathin Series consists of the following books in this order:

  1. Hathin
  2. Hathin Resurrection
  3. I Am Hathin
  4. Hathin Reborn
  5. Hathin Rising

For more information, visit www.davidjrouzzo.com/hathin

Available on backorder


The surviving characters from the first Hathin trilogy return in this suspenseful new piece to the legacy, Hathin Reborn.  Elizabeth finds herself haunted by terrible dreams that soon lead her on a path facing off against bigger threats. As new friends are made, bigger enemies arrive and an old terror returns.
Enter these pages and follow Elizabeth, Megan, Jordan, and their new friends as they seek to complete the legacy that Hathin had started.  Hathin Reborn picks up where the original trilogy left off, pulling the story into a darker world with bigger threats. The tale takes a new twist as it introduces a new realm in which good and evil face off in the ultimate battle.

Publication Date – 5/10/2017

Language – English

ISBN – 9781365105623

Category – Fiction / General

Copyright – SCL

Contributors – By (author): David J. Rouzzo

Pages – 174

Binding – Perfect Bound

Interior Color – Monochrome

Dimensions – US Trade (6″ x 9″ / 152 x 229 mm)

Autograph Form

Additional information

Dimensions 6 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hathin Reborn”

Your email address will not be published.