Hathin Rising


The Hathin Series consists of the following books in this order:

  1. Hathin
  2. Hathin Resurrection
  3. I Am Hathin
  4. Hathin Reborn
  5. Hathin Rising

For more information, visit www.davidjrouzzo.com/hathin

Available on backorder


The final days of war fall upon Hathin and the others as they join forces with the Rising. The Grigori and vampires have successfully set free Samyaza, and Hathin and Elizabeth have lost someone very dear to them. As new developments take place, newfound hope and dangers will rise. Lives will be lost, sacrifices will be made, and the war will become more intense than ever before. As secrets, new threats, and stronger enemies arise, will Hathin, Elizabeth, Isaac and the others have what it takes to rise against the odds?

Publication Date – 4/19/2020

Language – English

ISBN – 9781716041549

Category – Fiction / General

Copyright – SCL

Contributors – By (author): David J. Rouzzo

Pages – 174

Binding – Perfect Bound

Interior Color – Monochrome

Dimensions – US Trade (6″ x 9″ / 152 x 229 mm)

Autograph Form

Additional information

Dimensions 6 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hathin Rising”

Your email address will not be published.