Hathin Reborn

Available Formats

Hathin 4 Reborn website final 2020


The surviving characters from the first Hathin trilogy return in this suspenseful new piece to the legacy, Hathin Reborn.  Elizabeth finds herself haunted by terrible dreams that soon lead her on a path facing off against bigger threats. As new friends are made, bigger enemies arrive and an old terror returns.
Enter these pages and follow Elizabeth, Megan, Jordan, and their new friends as they seek to complete the legacy that Hathin had started.  Hathin Reborn picks up where the original trilogy left off, pulling the story into a darker world with bigger threats. The tale takes a new twist as it introduces a new realm in which good and evil face off in the ultimate battle.

Amazon (Not Available)
Barnes & Noble (Not Available)
Books-A-Million (Not Available)

Audiobook (Not Available)

SERIES: Book 4 of 5

Book One: Hathin

Book Two: Hathin Resurrection

Book Three: I Am Hathin

Book Four: Hathin Reborn

Hathin 4 Reborn website final 2020

Book Five: Hathin Rising


"Can't wait to read more! It was a fast and riveting read. I am looking forward to reading more Hathin adventures".
- Amazon.com reader, cindyh

An easy and fun read that delves into the battles of good versus evil and where to draw the line. Is blood thicker than water when you must take sides? The hero, Hathin, finds himself in a world from a dream where everyone seems to be in on a secret that he can't remember. Clues, references, and forgotten connections lead Hathin to have visions that reveal the truth and his quest. Are the players who they seem to be?
- Lulu.com reader, Karen A. Traer